• ×

02:54 AM , Sunday 18th March 2018

Pillars Of Islam

Increase Font Reset Decrease Font
 Five Pillars Of Islam
* *Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) was reported to have said, “Islam is based upon five pillars:

To make Shahadataan (declaration of faith)

To establish Salaah (formal prayer)

To give Zakaah (charity)

To make Sawm (fasting in the month of Ramadaan)

To perform Hajj (pilgrimage to the Ka'bah).”

* *He also summarized his mission by saying, “I was sent to perfect good character.” It follows from this statement that the pillars of Islam must be designed to improve the morality of those who implement them. We will attempt to analyze these pillars of Islam to discover what impact they have on a person’s character if properly implemented.
By : admin
 0  0  799
All times are GMT +3 Hours. The time now is 02:54 AM Sunday 18th March 2018.